My Cart 0

Press Play To Hear Brett

In stock
Product Code:

"PRESS PLAY TO HEAR BRETT" is Brett Campbell's 3rd album of all original children's material and his 5th album all up.
Full of show stopping tunes like "Max A Doodle", "Wake Up", "My Fleas Have Got Dog" and gentler moments such as "The Wrong Monkey" and "I Grew Up But My Guitar Stayed The Same", this is BC's best set yet!
Very much a band record, The Happy Fun Club feature prominently and the sense of fun the boys experienced in the studio shines through.
"Press Play" is a truly great family album.

Song list

  • Max A Doodle
  • Wake Up
  • Tick Tock
  • All The Things That I Love
  • Dinosaurs
  • I Love My Daddy
  • Arthur The Christmas Cat
  • I Grew Up But My Guitar Stayed The Same
  • My Fleas Have Got Dog
  • The Wrong Monkey
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Press Play To Hear Brett